Info / Downloads

Here exhibitors can find information relating to their participation in the show.

Mack Brooks Exhibitions Ltd is not connected in any way to Fairguide.com, Expo Guide or Construct Data Verlag AG and distances itself completely from these companies.

Contacts and Departments

Show Management
Nicola Hamann, Managing Director
Ulika Tosner, Exhibition Manager
Sandra Thompson, Exhibition Executive
Claudia Stace, Exhibition Assistant
Marta Trzeciecka, Exhibition Assistant 
Tel: +44 1727 814 400
Fax: +44 1727 814 401
europe@interairport.com
General information
Stand reservation / bookings
Registration of co-exhibitors
Promotional material / ticket vouchers
Online Marketing Package
Sponsorship
   
Technical Department
Antje Extra, Technical Director
Sabine Henrich, Technical Manager
Kristin Fuchs, Technical Assistant
Tel: +44 1727 814 400
Fax: +44 1727 814 401
antje.extra@mackbrooks.co.uk
sabine.henrich@mackbrooks.co.uk
kristin.fuchs@mackbrooks.co.uk
Stand design and technical regulations
Exhibitor Handbook
   
Press Office
Susanne Neuner, PR & Marketing Director
Melanie Kaufmann, PR & Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1727 814 400
Fax: +44 1727 814 401
press@interairport.com
Press enquiries
Show Preview
Exhibitor press services
Photos & Videos
   
Catalogue Department
Mack Brooks Publishing Ltd
Stephan Guder, Catalogue Production
Tel: +44 1727 814 400
Fax: +44 1727 814 401
stephan.guder@mackbrooks.co.uk
Catalogue enquiries (including advertisements)
   
French speaking exhibitors
Fabienne Taylor
Tel: +44 1284 788 088
Fax: +44 1284 787 250
fabienne.taylor@mackbrooksfrance.com
General information and bookings
   
Exhibitors from the USA and Canada
Mack Brooks Exhibitions USA
Bob O’Malley
Tel: (312) 809 9260 
Toll free: 866-899-4728
inquiries@interairport.com
General information and bookings

Downloads

inter airport Europe Logo

All logos shown on this site are protected by copyright and may only be used by registered exhibitors to announce their participation at the event.

JPG files for use on your desktop printer

IAE17 LOGO MONO

IAE17 LOGO RGB

EPS files for offset printing (magazine adverts, brochures, leaflets, etc.)

IAE17 LOGO MONO

IAE17 LOGO CMYK


Map

The inter airport Europe show grounds are located at the Munich Trade Fair Centre, east of Munich.

Map of Show Grounds

Latest News


×

inter airport Europe Newsletter

Your source for the latest news and technologies from the airport industry